fbpx

Contact Us

IMPORTANT NOTICE

EURO STEEL is registered with CIPC as Essential Services Provider.  

If you are Essential Services and you have any urgent Stainless Steel and Aluminium requirements we have limited opening hours and can help.

Kwazulu Natal  Neerish Singh NSingh@eurosteel.co.za+27(0)827764343 and  Viresh Moonilal viresh@esn.co.za +27(0)723696601

Export Sales  Melvin Pillay mpillay@eurosteel.co.za +27(0)837803493 and Susan Atkinson susan.atkinson@eurosteel.co.za +27(0)824501210

Gauteng Sam Maharaj smaharaj@eurosteel.co.za +27(0)828018126,Douglas Machill dmachill@eurosteel.co.za +27 (0)834140187,

Trevor Marsland tmarsland@eurosteel.co.za +27 (0)795098537, Jason Hammond jhammond@eurosteel.co.za +27 (0)829419279

and Daryll Croft DCroft@eurosteel.co.za +27(0)824154889.

Western Cape Tony de Araujo TdeAraujo2@eurosteel.co.za +27(0)829014360

East London Robyn Parker RParker@eurosteel.co.za +27(0)833253856

Port Elizabeth Gordon Barnes GBarnes@eurosteel.co.za +27(0)832702250

Our Branches

EURO STEEL JOHANNESBURG

logowhite-150x150 Contact Us

Address:
10 Commercial Road, Wadeville, Germiston, Johannesburg, 1422
Telephone:
+ 27 (0) 86 123 3876
or +27 (0) 87 310 0500

Business Hours:
Monday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am – 3:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday – Closed

EURO STEEL PIPE

esp Contact Us

Address:
331 Dame Street, Wadeville, Germiston, Johannesburg, 1428
Telephone: +27(0)11 383 0300

Business Hours:
Monday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday – Closed

EURO STEEL EAST LONDON

logowhite-150x150 Contact Us

Address:
29 Frame Park, Phillip Frame Road, Chislehurst, East London, 5247
Telephone: +27 (0) 43 726 0131
Fax: +27 (0) 43 726 0138

Business Hours:
Monday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am – 3:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday – Closed

EURO STEEL PORT ELIZABETH

logowhite-150x150 Contact Us

Address:
92 Burman Road, Deal Party, Port Elizabeth, 6210
Telephone: +27 (0) 41 486 1098
Fax: +27 (0) 41 486 1157

Business Hours:
Monday 8:00 am – 4:30 pm
Tuesday 8:00 am – 4:30 pm
Wednesday 8:00 am – 4:30 pm
Thursday 8:00 am – 4:30 pm
Friday 7:30 am – 3:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday – Closed

EURO STEEL CAPE TOWN

logowhite-150x150 Contact Us

Address:
Building 9H, Consani Business Park, 8th Avenue, Elsies River, 7490
Telephone: +27 (0) 21 590 5300
Fax: +27 (0) 21 591 4296

Business Hours:
Monday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am – 3:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday – Closed

EURO STEEL MIDDELBURG

logowhite-150x150 Contact Us

Address:
Middelburg
Telephone: +27 (0) 13 243 0226
Fax: +27 (0) 86 543 6168
Cell: +27 (0) 82 908 9069

Business Hours:
Monday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am – 3:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday – Closed

EURO STEEL DURBAN

logowhite-150x150 Contact Us

Address:
5 Surprise Road, Westmead, Durban, 3608
Telephone: +27 (0) 31 702 9201
Fax: +27 (0) 31 702 9208

Business Hours:
Monday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am – 3:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday – Closed

EURO STEEL ZAMBIA

logowhite-150x150 Contact UsPlot 5041, Mutentemuko Road,
Heavy Industrial Area,
Kitwe, Zambia
0026 (0) 966 847 007

EURO STEEL NAMIBIA

logowhite-150x150 Contact UsTel: 002 6464 203009
Fax: 002 6464 203009
Cell: 002 6481 1286266

About Us

Stainless Steel

Aluminium

Special Alloys